Hurray for the weekend! - Reisverslag uit Wenen, Oostenrijk van Daphne Moors - WaarBenJij.nu Hurray for the weekend! - Reisverslag uit Wenen, Oostenrijk van Daphne Moors - WaarBenJij.nu

Hurray for the weekend!

Door: Daphne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daphne

24 Oktober 2014 | Oostenrijk, Wenen

These days are very exhausted. You can't leave these kids alone for a second, but at the same time it is very nice to entertain these children and to play with them, too. The teachers are giving me more and more responsibilities which is nice :) I get to read with children, checktheir work and I do mathsgames with them individually.
Today, I made some pictures of them reading their own written sentences to me. (They had to write 5 sentences about when they were happy, and 5 sentences about when their friends are happy). They also had a pe-class and (I filmed that too) They are so busy and energetic! But today was a special pe-class because they had to work together while playing games with the parachute. Today was the first time I attended a second language class. The English group was taught Germand and the German group was taught English. I think this is very good, espacially for the native, English, speaking children. They can fit in the Austrian society easier when mastering the language.
When I came home I feel really tired and I decided, therefore, to read a book and to do nothing very active. Christine and I baked an 'Apfelstrudel' on Wednesday evening and it tasted very good :) and yesterday evening, I watched a film with Rika, definately maybe, which was fun :) Now it's weekend, I do not have to go to school but this will be even more exhausting because I receive so much new information and we're planning so many things.

Tomorrow will be nice. Because tomorrow we will be shopping! :)

23-10-2014

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daphne

Actief sinds 15 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 258
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4679

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Oktober 2014 - 01 November 2014

Internship in Austria

Landen bezocht: